top of page

What is Art?


As a documentary filmmaker and story collector, I see story in everything. I ask questions all day. How, what, when, where….? Never completing getting full answers but this probing is what makes my journey as a filmmaker, never ending, and a path of being a spiritual warrior. I look for truth in the un-seen. I try to understand who people are and what makes them come alive. What I have discovered people are just as interested in story-telling, but most are numbed down by how fast our world is moving, and are looking for more authentic ways to express this ancient way of communicating through telling stories. Never before has the art of “storytelling” and documentary filmmaking become a key element as a tool for inspiring, educating and elevating people towards self-inquiring.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page